SIGNS

Today I was forgetting my big exception.

I was going back to old habits and I about to do something that I CANT DO. I’ve forbidden myself to do a very specific activity. I know what will happen and it wont be good. The outcome will take me away from reaching my goal in 43 days.

I was THIS close to messing up.

But looks like someone is looking out for me because when I was about to do it, something came up and I wasn’t able to. Then I forgot and when I remembered I was now thinking more clearly.

I got little signs throughout the entire day that reminded me what I was and wasn’t supposed to do.

DISCIPLINE & FOCUS, I need more of that in my life.
But slowly I am getting there.
Thanks Big Guy for looking out for me.

Are you seeing signs today? Be strong!

Leave a Reply

