INSPIRATION

Image Sometimes I think I am not going to get even close to being able to decide whether I make the exception or not, but today I decided to commit to only  think positive until that day comes.

Just a minute ago I saw something (or shall I say, something about someone) that got me inspired. I know I can do it. I know I can put myself in the position to make that decision.

I know I can,
I know I can,
I know I can

So thank you, X Person, for inspiring me. Every day you put yourself in a position where your decisions are what’s shaping your life.

What is your inspiration?

Leave a Reply

